Riley County Public Health Advisory Council

The Board of Health and the Health Department are advised by members of the Manhattan community and Riley County.

Members of the Advisory Committee include:
  • Ginny Barnard, Chair
  • Yvette Malmquist
  • Adam Bowen
  • Michael Cates
  • Karen McCulloh
  • Margie Michal
  • Derek Mosier
  • Debbie Nuss
  • Robbin Cole
  • Brad Starnes
Agenda & Minutes
Most Recent  |  View All