Riley County Government Representatives

Historical List of Elected Officials

Records date back to 1855.
Historical List of Elected Officials (pdf)

Your Current County Elected Officials

County Commissioners

Ben Wilson:                         Represents District 1: Elected in November 2014

Robert Boyd:                        Represents District 2:  Elected in November 2012

Ron Wells:                           Represents District 3: Elected in November 2012

County Attorney                    Barry Wilkerson Elected in November 2004
County Clerk                         Rich Vargo Elected in November 1996
County Treasurer                   Shilo Heger, appointed to replace R. Eileen King- retired Aug 1, 2014
County Register of Deeds       Debra J. Regester Elected in November 2008

City Governments- Elected April 2015

City of Manhattan (pdf)     

City of Leonardville (pdf)    

City of Ogden (pdf)              

City of Randolph (pdf)       

City of Riley (pdf)             

Township Boards

Clerks Elected November 2014
Treasurers and Trustees Elected November 2012

Township Boards (pdf)

Precinct Officers (Elected Primary August 2014)

Precinct Officer list is also updated to include 2014 Write-In Winners
and Precinct Appointments made by local Party Chairs. 

Riley County Democratic Party Chair:  Michael E. Gassmann
Riley County Republican Party Chair:  Eileen King

Democratic Officers (pdf)    
Republican Officers (pdf)   

Improvement Districts- Elected November 2014

Improvement Districts (pdf)     

School Boards- Elected in  April 2015

    USD 378 (pdf)    
    USD 383 (pdf)    
    USD 384 (pdf) 

Your Current State Elected Officials

State Elected Officials (pdf)