Committee Members

2022 SWMC Members

Representatives from the City of Manhattan

  1. Josh Brewer
  2. Casey Smithson
  3. Judy Willingham
  4. Adrian Self

Representative from Third Class Cities

1. David Shover

Representative from the Unincorporated area of Riley County

1. Justin Brenner

Recycling Coordinator

1. Amanda Webb

Representative from the General Public

1. William Spiegel

Representative from Citizen Organization

1. Fran Zerby

Representative from Private Industry

1. Travis Hummel

Representative from Private Solid Waste Management Industry

1. David Kreller

Representative from Private Recycling or Scrap Material Processing Industry

1. Greg Wilson

Members At Large:

  1. Steve Galitzer, Chairman
  2. Kathryn Focke
  3. John Ellermann
  4. Perry Piper
  5. Michael Boller
  6. Evan McMillan