Driver's Licenses

Services Provided

Please Note:

Customers who hold a CDL, concealed carry, registered offender, or limited-term license must visit the Main Driver’s License Office at 8200 Southport Drive for all services.

The following services are provided at the Riley County Treasurer’s Office:

  • Kansas driver’s license renewals
  • Issuance and renewal of ID cards
  • Issuance of duplicate Kansas licenses
  • Issuance of Kansas Driver’s license - New to the State
  • Address changes
  • Test booklets are available in our office upon request

You must have an appointment. To make an appointment click below: 

click here to make an appointment